Feed Jake by Pirates Of The Mississippi
Pirates of the Mississippi is an American country music duo composed of guitarist/vocalist Rich Alves and lead singer Bill McCorvey. They are both founding members of the re-established group, which began in 1987 as a five-piece band; completing the original lineup were drummer Jimmy Lowe, steel guitarist Pat Severs, and bass guitarist Dean Townson. Under this five-piece lineup, Pirates of the Mississippi made its national debut in 1990 with a cover of Hank Williams' "Honky Tonk Blues"; a #26 hit on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) chart... Read more about Pirates Of The Mississippi on Last.fm.

Like Song    128Kbs / mp3